Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Great experience...Ron Gardner you the Man!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

I've owned a Kia Soul since 2017 purchased @ #1 Cochran Kia of Robinson and I have been pleasantly pleased from day one. The service I recieve here is excellent and the environment pleasant. Id recommend #1 Cochran Kia of Robinson to anyone and Id recommend owning A Kia as well. My Kia Soul is a one of a kind car that I depend on happily. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

I had a vast amount of help and support from the staff at #1 Cochran Kia. I had Scott Gastner and Cissy Doyle helping me for over a week working endlessly to help me purchase my car. I previously purchased a car at a "Buy here, Pay here" establishment and regret it immensely. But with the assistance of Scott and Cissy, I can honestly say that this dealership has the customers in mind to help in the best way possible. And instead of a used car they managed to get me into a brand new car. Highly recommended.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

After visiting three other local Kia dealerships, Cochran Kia was a breath of fresh air. Jeff Johnston and Mark Hull were transparent throughout the entire process and truly cared about making me happy. Jeff helped me to find the car that I wanted, as opposed to other dealerships who were trying to push me into cars to get rid of that inventory. I’m not originally from Pittsburgh, and many of my friends have purchased vehicles from Cochran, and now I know why! Plus, the additional incentives like free car washes and state inspections are a nice bonus. I will definitely be recommending to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

My wife and I leased a Sorento here, and we have had a fantastic experience. We get exactly what they say we get. Their service department is also so good that we take our Optima, which we bought elsewhere, to Kia in Robinson because of the way they work and help! I hope to always deal with #1 Cochran Kia of Robinson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

It's a great place to get a car

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019
 

My visit was for a oil change, in an out less than a hour. I like the multi point inspection with some feed back, had a few questions concerning maintenance and was satisfied.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

It was my first time getting service here on a vehicle I purchased elsewhere. It was easy to make an appointment and the service was done in the time they promised while I waited. I will definitely bring my vehicle back here for service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review