Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2020
 

The employees here are always friendly, quick and honest. Haven't had a bad experience here yet so I will continue to go here to get my car serviced, and would recommend to others.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

These guys are always pleasant, on time, efficient and professional. Everything is explained and transparent, and their prices are fair. I go there for inspection, oil change etc. Always a pleasure to go there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

My dealership! Talk to Ron for an awesome deal.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020
 

Salesman Justin Rowan was honest and so helpful. They were upfront with cost, any issues with the car and had great conversation. Thank you for all of your help.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Traded my vehicle in at Cochran Kia that I was upside down on and still managed to get approved for a brand new car. (2019 Kia Forte LXS) My situation was a little strange, but the staff and salesman (I can't remember his name, I'm sorry sir!) handled this like they deal with it everyday. The dealership can't take the credit for my approval odds for my loan but I definitely feel like they pulled some strings for me. They let me take the vehicle for the night as I needed to get the co-owner of the vehicle I was trading ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 23, 2020
 

This dealership has met and exceeded ALL of our expectations by far. From the day we test drove our vehicle to the inspection we just received. I will definitely continue to do business with them and their amazing service department!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020
 

This dealership has met and exceeded ALL of our expectations by far. From the day we test drove our vehicle to the inspection we just received. I will definitely continue to do business with them and their amazing service department!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

Mark took very good care of my need and I couldn’t be more happy with his service. They have the best prices there and I double checked to make sure.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review