Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020
 

I've always purchased new cars, but I was in the market for a late model car for my teenage daughter. I looked at a lot of cars out there and finally found a really good value at Lot #1 Robinson. Mark Taylor made the experience easy. They were very attentive to COVID 19 protocols and did a fair job at wearing masks. As usual, it took a little while to get in to get the paper work done, but once I did, everything went smoothly.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2020
 

I called Cochran late in June to schedule my KIA Sorrento which was due for a July inspection. I expected to receive a date in July. The person who took the call at the Cochran call center proceeded to offer me a June 29 date so I could benefit from a special promotion in June that performs emission testing for only $8. That was a nice consideration indeed. Given that auto dealerships are bound to be hurting from the COVID-19 pandemic, one may have wondered how much it would cost for my car to pass inspection.  I needed new wiper blades because ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Great service and communication during routine maintenance

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020
 

John from Lot #1 was really helpful with getting our car, it was an easy seamless process for getting the car. It was a great experience we had, this is the second car we bought from Lot 1, they are very helpful and cars are in good shape.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020
 

Great service. They are very friendly and care about their customers. Love the no appointment oil change. I have taken my car for all services and never worry to be ripped off.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

Very nice and extremely efficient. Oil change was done without push for additional services, which was appreciated. The vehicle did not need anything as it was purchased CPO 1,500 miles ago, so it was a good test for honesty, which they passed. I will take my KIA to them for continued service, and will be pleased to have the next milestone mantience performed here. As Rob says "Go 1 better."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2020
 

Very nice and extremely efficient.   Oil change was done without push for additional services, which was appreciated.  The vehicle did not need anything as it was purchased CPO 1,500 miles ago, so it was a good test for honesty, which they passed.  I will take my KIA to them for continued service, and will be pleased to have the next milestone mantience performed here.  As Rob says "Go 1 better."

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review