Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

Thank you Zackary at Robinson Kia. Wednesday evening my husband discovered we had a steel nail in my new tire and of course NTB was closed and so was Firestone so nowhere to take it that evening. I work in Robinson so I emailed Zack at Kia and he said what time can you be here in the morning we can take care of it. I got there Zach and his wonderful crew had it fixed in 15 minutes!! He really saved my day stress free too!!! I made it to work on time. Rob Cochran ,you should be happy to ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

I just got an 07 Altima and it's great. I couldn't be happier with it. Beautiful clean car. Justin was awesome and I had a great overall experience.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2020
 

Hello Everyone, If you have any questions regarding a New Vehicle, reach out to me at 412-245-4299. I have access to all Inventory at Cochran.com

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

#1 Cochran truly is #1 in my opinion. My car buying experience was Excellent! No pressure atmosphere and my concierge Joe was very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted and needed in my new car and I ended up in exactly the right vehicle. I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else. My only regret is not buying my previous 2 Kia's from #1 Cochran. 10 STARS ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Recently purchased used KIA from Cochran. Everything done with dealership was great. Had to go back for a few items including explaining to me various functions and staff there could not have been more helpful. From time I walked in to the time I left I was treated like an old friend. Hard to find these types of people anymore but Cochrans has the them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Nice place and nice people

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 16, 2019
 

Just purchased a new Telluride from these guys last week.... Have to say the service we received was excellent.... From sales to financing... Everyone was very kind to us... Love the new 2020 Motortrend SUV of the year as well! Glad I made the purchase... The vehicle has everything you'd want in a Range rover but for WAY less! Solid vehicle!. Thanks Steve and Cissy for your help!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Service dept was awesome and knowledgeable and friendly would recommend it to everybody

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review